#Project #MVP Award #ProjectOnline #ProjectServer #MVPBuzz #Microsoft

April 1, 2016 at 2:15 pm | Posted in Information, Personal | 8 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Some good news, I’m very pleased to announce that my Project MVP award was renewed for the fourth time after first being awarded in April 2013. I am really grateful for the recognition, especially as I still enjoy helping out the Project and Project Server / Project Online community so much. It is kind of a hobby of mine I guess, or maybe just an obsession!

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Congratulations!

    • thanks

  2. Congrats Paul! Keep on going, blogging and enjoying all the good work! I’m sure I’m not the only one who appreciates your effort very much!

    • Thank you!

  3. Congratulations Paul…

    Best Regards
    Himanshu Arora

    Please ignore any typos

    Sent from my iPhone

    • thanks

  4. Congratulations Paul…really deserving one..!!
    We all get benefited from your contributions in Project Server Community.Keep it up..

    • Thank you!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

